Seven Nature Parks and a National Park in South Tyrol

The natural environment in South Tyrol is as unique as it is worthy of preservation. Seven nature parks and one national park – from Stilfserjoch pass in Val Venosta/Vinschgau valley to the Three Peaks (Drei Zinnen) in Alta Pusteria/Hochpustertal valley – do much to preserve and research the natural and cultural landscape. Discover the value of the natural environment in an impressive and multifaceted way during a hike in South Tyrol’s nature parks and national park or visit their visitor’s centres. 

Share page
Subscribe to newsletter
Register now and use the trip planner

By creating an account, you agree to our Privacy Policy.