Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products
Tasting
Guided tours

Gain insight into the viticulture

Marlengo/Marling, Marling/Marlengo, Meran/Merano and environs
from center of
Meeting point: winery Hillepranter. Duration: 1,5-2 hours. Every monday at 4.30 p.m. at the winery Hillepranter. Registration for participation until monday 11 a.m.: +39 333 874 0962. Price: 17 € p. p. (Guided tour with tasting). 23 € p. p. (Guided tour with tasting and snack). Our guides speak mostly german and italian.
Event dates overview
24 Jun 2024 – 26 Aug 2024
24 Jun (Mon)
16:30 - 18:30
01 Jul (Mon)
16:30 - 18:30
08 Jul (Mon)
16:30 - 18:30
15 Jul (Mon)
16:30 - 18:30
22 Jul (Mon)
16:30 - 18:30
29 Jul (Mon)
16:30 - 18:30
05 Aug (Mon)
16:30 - 18:30
12 Aug (Mon)
16:30 - 18:30
19 Aug (Mon)
16:30 - 18:30
26 Aug (Mon)
16:30 - 18:30
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)