Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Tasting
Guided tours

Vineyards, guided cellar tour, wine tasting

Egna/Neumarkt, Neumarkt/Egna, The South Tyrolean Wine Road
from center
Knowing the nature - that's the direction of the Rottensteiner family. After a walk through the vineyards and a visit to the winery, we will taste the wines.
Event dates overview
19 Jul 2024 – 27 Dec 2024
19 Jul (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
26 Jul (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
02 Aug (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
09 Aug (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
16 Aug (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
23 Aug (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
30 Aug (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
06 Sep (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
13 Sep (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
20 Sep (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
27 Sep (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
04 Oct (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
11 Oct (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
18 Oct (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
25 Oct (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
01 Nov (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
08 Nov (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
15 Nov (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
22 Nov (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
29 Nov (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
06 Dec (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
13 Dec (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
20 Dec (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
27 Dec (Fri)
17:00 - 23:59
    Vineyards, guided cellar tour, wine tasting
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)