Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Sport
Gastronomy/regional products
Family

Guided Bike Tour to the Caldaro lake

Tramin an der Weinstraße/Termeno sulla Strada del Vino, The South Tyrolean Wine Road
from center of
Guided bike tour from Termeno to Lake Caldaro with a professional bike guide. You make a stop at a farmhouse and taste some homemade products, enjoy a Capuccino or an icecream near the lake and a glass of wine in the middle of a vineyard presented by a farmer. Reservation within 11.30 am at the tourist offic of Tramin. Helmet obbligation.
Event dates overview
22 Mar 2024 – 27 Sep 2024
22 Mar (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
29 Mar (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
05 Apr (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
12 Apr (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
19 Apr (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
26 Apr (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
03 May (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
10 May (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
17 May (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
24 May (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
31 May (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
07 Jun (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
14 Jun (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
21 Jun (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
28 Jun (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
05 Jul (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
12 Jul (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
19 Jul (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
26 Jul (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
02 Aug (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
09 Aug (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
16 Aug (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
23 Aug (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
30 Aug (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
06 Sep (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
13 Sep (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
20 Sep (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
27 Sep (Fri)
14:00 - 17:30
    Guided Bike Tour to the Caldaro lake
    Link successfully copied