Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products

Fish weeks

Soprabolzano/Oberbozen, Ritten/Renon, Bolzano/Bozen and environs
from center of
Discover delicious fish dishes at Pippo's Mountain Lodge in Oberbozen. For information and reservations: +39 380 1880023. When it comes to cuisine, head chef Mario and his kitchen team simply can’t be beaten. In this culinary paradise, you travel around the world via South Tyrol: honest, authentic but above all, the best quality and always ahead of the game
Event dates overview
11 May 2024 – 31 May 2024
11 May (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
12 May (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
14 May (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
15 May (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
16 May (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
17 May (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
18 May (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
19 May (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
21 May (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
22 May (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
23 May (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
24 May (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
25 May (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
26 May (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
28 May (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
29 May (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
30 May (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
31 May (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)