Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Sport
Courses/education

Golf taster course

Appiano Monte/Eppan Berg, Eppan an der Weinstaße/Appiano sulla Strada del Vino, The South Tyrolean Wine Road
from center
Basics of golf, e.g. types of clubs, golf course with fairway, greens. First strokes with the pro (golf instructor) and his assistants. Small putting competition at the end. Afterwards: informal talk over a glass of wine and South Tyrolean bacon with Schüttelbrot.
Event dates overview
26 Jul 2024 – 08 Nov 2024
26 Jul (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
02 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
09 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
16 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
23 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
30 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
06 Sep (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
13 Sep (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
20 Sep (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
27 Sep (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
04 Oct (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
11 Oct (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
18 Oct (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
25 Oct (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
01 Nov (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
08 Nov (Fri)
10:00 - 12:00
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)