Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Handicrafts/customs
Hikes/trips
Guided tours

The rustic mountain pine oil distillery

Collalbo/Klobenstein, Ritten/Renon, Bolzano/Bozen and environs
from center
Daily between 10 a.m. -4 p.m. you can visit the mountain pine oil distillery on the Barbianer Alm on the hiking trail no. 15 along the Südtiroler Himmelstour/Cieloronda. Walking time from the mountain station Schwarzseespitze at the Rittner Horn approx. 1.5 hours. Language: German & Italian. You take the cable car Rittner Horn to the Schwarzseespitze. Fresh mountain air and a wonderful panorama await you there. The hike leads over the blooming alpine meadows to the Barbianer Alm. There is the rustic mountain pine oil distillery, where the owner Meinrad Rabensteiner gives an insight into the traditional production of mountain pine and pine oil. The organic product is produced in harmony with nature, fresh needles and twig tips of the mountain pine are collected in summer and processed in a gentle way. In a fantastic mountain scenery and with the smell of mountain pines it is even easier to exhale and relax.
Event dates overview
28 Jul 2024 – 13 Oct 2024
28 Jul (Sun)
10:00 - 16:00
04 Aug (Sun)
10:00 - 16:00
11 Aug (Sun)
10:00 - 16:00
18 Aug (Sun)
10:00 - 16:00
25 Aug (Sun)
10:00 - 16:00
01 Sep (Sun)
10:00 - 16:00
08 Sep (Sun)
10:00 - 16:00
15 Sep (Sun)
10:00 - 16:00
22 Sep (Sun)
10:00 - 16:00
29 Sep (Sun)
10:00 - 16:00
06 Oct (Sun)
10:00 - 16:00
13 Oct (Sun)
10:00 - 16:00
    The rustic mountain pine oil distillery
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)