Skip to content

added to favourites

removed from favourites

Oops! Something went wrong. Try again

Your account is being created

Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in

You’ve been logged in successfully!

You are logged in successfully!

You are logged out.

Courses/education
Hikes/trips
Family

Secrets around the Ritten

Soprabolzano/Oberbozen, Ritten/Renon, Bolzano/Bozen and environs
from center
Guided afternoon hike with Klaus Demar. Meeting point: Oberbozen train station/Tourist office. Duration: 3-4 hours, pure walking time: 2,5 hours. Difficulty: easy. Equipment: hiking shoes, sun/rain protection, drinks. Price: € 15, free with RittenCard. Guided hike through Oberbozen and along the promenade to Maria Himmelfahrt to the Merltennen viewpoint and back to Oberbozen. The hike leader & local historian Klaus Demar reveals historical, current and secrets on the topic of summer retreat, earth pyramids, Ritten Railway, Emperor's Road, culture & art, ... Registration required!
Event dates overview
29 Jul 2024 – 28 Oct 2024
Ticket required
29 Jul (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
05 Aug (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
12 Aug (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
19 Aug (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
26 Aug (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
02 Sep (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
09 Sep (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
16 Sep (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
23 Sep (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
30 Sep (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
07 Oct (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
14 Oct (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
21 Oct (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00
28 Oct (Mon)
14:00 - 18:00

    Link successfully copied

    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)