Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products
Tasting
Guided tours

Weekly oenology programme – Eberlehof winery

Bolzano Centro/Bozen Zentrum, Bolzano/Bozen, Bolzano/Bozen and environs
from center of
Wine and art are playing a very important role at the Eberlehof winery. After visiting the vineyards, there’s a tour through the winery, where you can have a peek at the wine cellar and the wine production process. Lastly a wine tasting of quality wine accompanied with South Tyrolean Speck, cheese and Schüttelbrot. Time: 15:00 – 17:00, Saturday all-the-year Place: Eberlehof Winery, Santa Maddalena di Sotto 26, 39100 Bolzano Duration: about 2 hours Participation fee: 30,00 € 27,00 € (with Bolzano Bozen Card) Reservation: Registration required under tel. +39 0471 981918 o info@weingut-eberlehof.it
Event dates overview
09 Mar 2024 – 28 Dec 2024
09 Mar (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
16 Mar (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
23 Mar (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
30 Mar (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
06 Apr (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
13 Apr (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
20 Apr (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
27 Apr (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
04 May (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
11 May (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
18 May (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
25 May (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
01 Jun (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
08 Jun (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
15 Jun (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
22 Jun (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
29 Jun (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
06 Jul (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
13 Jul (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
20 Jul (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
27 Jul (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
03 Aug (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
10 Aug (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
17 Aug (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
24 Aug (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
31 Aug (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
07 Sep (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
14 Sep (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
21 Sep (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
28 Sep (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
05 Oct (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
12 Oct (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
19 Oct (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
26 Oct (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
02 Nov (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
09 Nov (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
16 Nov (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
23 Nov (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
30 Nov (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
07 Dec (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
14 Dec (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
21 Dec (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
28 Dec (Sat)
15:00 - 17:00
    Link successfully copied