Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products
Guided tours

Rielinger wine experience - guided wine tour and wine tasting

Collalbo/Klobenstein, Ritten/Renon, Bolzano/Bozen and environs
from center of
Meeting Point: bio farm Rielinger at 4 p.m. Duration of tour: 1,5 hours. Minimum participants: 4. Price: 15 €. Only wine tasting from 5-5.30 p.m. € 8. Come and delve into a real-life wine experience at the bio farm Rielinger. The wine farmer will give you a tour of the vineyard, explaining the different grapes and their cultivation. We cultivate the white wine varieties Blatterle, Müller Thurgau, Kerner and Riesling as well as the red wines Schiava and Zweigelt. After the vineyard tour you’ll hit the cellar where we show you how the wine is fermented and aged. At the end of the tour of course you may taste our in-house wines. Language: German, Italian & English. At request we can arrange a wine tour any time, with a minimum of 8 participants. Rielinger, phone +39 0471 356274 or +39 3495927302
Event dates overview
08 Mar 2024 – 10 Jan 2025
08 Mar (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
15 Mar (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
22 Mar (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
29 Mar (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
05 Apr (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
12 Apr (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
19 Apr (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
26 Apr (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
03 May (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
10 May (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
17 May (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
24 May (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
31 May (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
07 Jun (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
14 Jun (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
21 Jun (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
28 Jun (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
05 Jul (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
12 Jul (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
19 Jul (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
26 Jul (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
02 Aug (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
09 Aug (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
16 Aug (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
23 Aug (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
30 Aug (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
06 Sep (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
13 Sep (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
20 Sep (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
27 Sep (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
08 Nov (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
15 Nov (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
22 Nov (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
29 Nov (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
06 Dec (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
13 Dec (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
20 Dec (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
27 Dec (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
03 Jan (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
10 Jan (Fri)
16:00 - 17:30
    Rielinger wine experience - guided wine tour and wine tasting
    Link successfully copied