Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products

Lamb weeks of Villnösser Brillenschaf sheep

S.Valentino/St. Valentin - Funes/Villnöss, Villnöss/Funes, Dolomites Region Villnösstal
from center
It is all about the almost extinct Villnösser Brillenschaf sheep. South Tyrol’s oldest sheep breed has a characterizing dark pigmentation around the eyes, and it seems really like the sheep are wearing glasses. During the culinary Lamb weeks from 4th to 13th October 2024 you may taste a variety of dishes made of this special lamb in one of the participating restaurants of Funes.
Event dates overview
04 Oct 2024 – 13 Oct 2024
04 Oct (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Oct (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Oct (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Oct (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Oct (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Oct (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Oct (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Oct (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Oct (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Oct (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
    Lamb weeks of Villnösser Brillenschaf sheep
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)