Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Tasting
Guided tours

Tasting at the Winery St. Quirinus

Pianizza di Sopra/Oberplanitzing, Kaltern an der Weinstraße/Caldaro sulla Strada del Vino, The South Tyrolean Wine Road
from center of
Amidst vineyards overlooking Lake Kaltern, the Sinn family is producing organic wines since 2013. The wines are vinified in wooden and steel barrels as well as in clay amphorae. The guided tours start with a short tour of the vineyard and an explanation of the work throughout the year, follows a visit to the new wine cellar and a tasting of the wines with a snack. Duration: 2,5 hours
Event dates overview
22 Jun 2024 – 30 Nov 2024
22 Jun (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
24 Jun (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
29 Jun (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
01 Jul (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
06 Jul (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
08 Jul (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
13 Jul (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
15 Jul (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
20 Jul (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
22 Jul (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
27 Jul (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
29 Jul (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
03 Aug (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
05 Aug (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
10 Aug (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
12 Aug (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
17 Aug (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
19 Aug (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
24 Aug (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
26 Aug (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
31 Aug (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
02 Sep (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
07 Sep (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
09 Sep (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
14 Sep (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
16 Sep (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
21 Sep (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
23 Sep (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
28 Sep (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
30 Sep (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
05 Oct (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
07 Oct (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
12 Oct (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
14 Oct (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
19 Oct (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
21 Oct (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
26 Oct (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
28 Oct (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
02 Nov (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
04 Nov (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
09 Nov (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
11 Nov (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
16 Nov (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
18 Nov (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
23 Nov (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
25 Nov (Mon)
17:00 - 19:30
30 Nov (Sat)
17:00 - 19:30
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)