Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products
Guided tours

ApiWellness

Soprabolzano/Oberbozen, Ritten/Renon, Bolzano/Bozen and environs
from center of
Meeting point: 4 p.m. at the Apipura Hotel Rinner in Oberbozen (train Stop Rinner). Participation fee: € 15, € 12 with RittenCard. Minimum 4 participants. Language: German. Discover the healing power of the bee air with bio beekeeper Paul Rinner. He opens for you the apiairy and tells you of the bees and their products. With every flap of their wings, the humming helpers whirl up a very special air: The fragrant and healthy bee air. Apitherapy is a unique opportunity to promote your well-being and calm down
Event dates overview
24 Jun 2024 – 21 Oct 2024
24 Jun (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
01 Jul (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
08 Jul (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
15 Jul (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
22 Jul (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
29 Jul (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
05 Aug (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
12 Aug (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
19 Aug (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
26 Aug (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
02 Sep (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
09 Sep (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
16 Sep (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
23 Sep (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
30 Sep (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
07 Oct (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
14 Oct (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
21 Oct (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)