Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products
Tasting
Guided tours

Guided tour & wine tasting – Perlhof

Signato/Signat, Ritten/Renon, Bolzano/Bozen and environs
from center of
Meeting point: at the Perlhof/Max Thurner in Oberleitach. Duration guided tour + wine tasting: 1.30 hours Price: € 15. Minimum number of participants: 4. Registration required until the day before: Tel. +39 340 1576679 The Perlhof is a small winery run by Max Thurner and his family. It is located in Oberleitach in the St.-Magdalen region. With a lot of manual work and great passion, the grapes are gently processed and wines full of character are produced.
Event dates overview
29 Feb 2024 – 29 Oct 2024
29 Feb (Thu)
16:00 - 17:30
07 Mar (Thu)
16:00 - 23:59
14 Mar (Thu)
16:00 - 17:30
21 Mar (Thu)
16:00 - 17:30
02 Apr (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
09 Apr (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
16 Apr (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
23 Apr (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
30 Apr (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
07 May (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
14 May (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
21 May (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
28 May (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
04 Jun (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
11 Jun (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
18 Jun (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
25 Jun (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
02 Jul (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
09 Jul (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
16 Jul (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
23 Jul (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
30 Jul (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
06 Aug (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
13 Aug (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
20 Aug (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
27 Aug (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
03 Sep (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
10 Sep (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
17 Sep (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
24 Sep (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
01 Oct (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
08 Oct (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
15 Oct (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
22 Oct (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
29 Oct (Tue)
17:00 - 18:30
    Guided tour & wine tasting – Perlhof
    Link successfully copied