Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Hikes/trips
Guided tours

Guided lantern walk to the castle in Gais (in German and Italian language)

Gais/Gais, Gais, Dolomites Region Kronplatz/Plan de Corones
from center
Visit to the fire brigade helmet museum in the Hotel Burgfrieden. We than walk to Neuhaus Castle, get some information about the history and visit the castle church (only in German and Italian language). Break at the Castle pub with some drinks and returning to the starting point in the light of the laterns. Not suitable for toddlers and prams! Length: approx. 2 hours Altitude difference: 250 m (by night) Difficulty: moderate walk Contribution: 15,00 € per person Free participation for those who are in possession of the Bruneck Kronplatz Card, please bring it to the meeting point! Limited number of participants! Reservations required at www.bruneck.guestnet.info or +39 0474 555722.
Event dates overview
25 Jul 2024 – 31 Oct 2024
Ticket required
25 Jul (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
01 Aug (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
08 Aug (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
15 Aug (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
22 Aug (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
29 Aug (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
05 Sep (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
12 Sep (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
19 Sep (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
26 Sep (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
03 Oct (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
10 Oct (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
17 Oct (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
24 Oct (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
31 Oct (Thu)
20:45 - 22:45
    Guided lantern walk to the castle in Gais (in German and Italian language)
    Raiffeisenkasse bank Gais; 8.45 pm.
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)