Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Handicrafts/customs
Fairs/markets

Farmer's market in Oberlana

Lana/Lana, Lana, Meran/Merano and environs
from center of
Farmer's market in Oberlana, Rathausplatz (town hall) Lana, from 7.30-12.30.
Event dates overview
27 Feb 2024 – 31 Dec 2024
27 Feb (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
05 Mar (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
12 Mar (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
19 Mar (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
26 Mar (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
02 Apr (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
09 Apr (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
16 Apr (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
23 Apr (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
30 Apr (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
07 May (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
14 May (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
21 May (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
28 May (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
04 Jun (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
11 Jun (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
18 Jun (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
25 Jun (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
02 Jul (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
09 Jul (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
16 Jul (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
23 Jul (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
30 Jul (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
06 Aug (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
13 Aug (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
20 Aug (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
27 Aug (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
03 Sep (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
10 Sep (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
17 Sep (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
24 Sep (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
01 Oct (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
08 Oct (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
15 Oct (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
22 Oct (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
29 Oct (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
05 Nov (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
12 Nov (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
19 Nov (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
26 Nov (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
03 Dec (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
10 Dec (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
17 Dec (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
24 Dec (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
31 Dec (Tue)
07:30 - 12:30
    Farmer's market in Oberlana
    Rathausplatz Lana
    Link successfully copied