Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products
Hikes/trips

Dolomites Picnic

Villabassa/Niederdorf, Niederdorf/Villabassa, Dolomites Region 3 Zinnen
from center of
Picnic in the most beautiful places in Niederdorf Villabassa, in the middle of the Dolomites Tuesdays to Fridays Enjoy an idyllic picnic amidst the breathtaking Dolomites. The filled picnic basket can be reserved through the Tourist Info. It can be picked up from 9 am and returned within 6 pm of the same day or the next morning at 9 am. The picnic basket is filled with local products: bread, cheese, (sausages), jam, pastries, fruit, juice and water from Villabassa and the surrounding area. (Vegetarian option on request). Experience a culinary highlight in the most beautiful places of Villabassa and let yourself be enchanted by the unique surroundings of the Dolomites. Deposit: 50€ Please note that a deposit of €50 is required when collecting the picnic basket. This will be refunded in full upon return of the complete basket (without damage). Vegetarian option on request. Please clarify any incompatibilities directly with the Tourist Info team: info@niederdorf.it
Event dates overview
02 Jul 2024 – 30 Aug 2024
Ticket required
02 Jul (Tue)
09:00 - 17:00
03 Jul (Wed)
09:00 - 17:00
04 Jul (Thu)
09:00 - 17:00
05 Jul (Fri)
09:00 - 17:00
09 Jul (Tue)
09:00 - 17:00
10 Jul (Wed)
09:00 - 17:00
11 Jul (Thu)
09:00 - 17:00
12 Jul (Fri)
09:00 - 17:00
16 Jul (Tue)
09:00 - 17:00
17 Jul (Wed)
09:00 - 17:00
18 Jul (Thu)
09:00 - 17:00
19 Jul (Fri)
09:00 - 17:00
23 Jul (Tue)
09:00 - 17:00
24 Jul (Wed)
09:00 - 17:00
25 Jul (Thu)
09:00 - 17:00
26 Jul (Fri)
09:00 - 17:00
30 Jul (Tue)
09:00 - 17:00
31 Jul (Wed)
09:00 - 17:00
01 Aug (Thu)
09:00 - 17:00
02 Aug (Fri)
09:00 - 17:00
06 Aug (Tue)
09:00 - 17:00
07 Aug (Wed)
09:00 - 17:00
08 Aug (Thu)
09:00 - 17:00
09 Aug (Fri)
09:00 - 17:00
13 Aug (Tue)
09:00 - 17:00
14 Aug (Wed)
09:00 - 17:00
16 Aug (Fri)
09:00 - 17:00
20 Aug (Tue)
09:00 - 17:00
21 Aug (Wed)
09:00 - 17:00
22 Aug (Thu)
09:00 - 17:00
23 Aug (Fri)
09:00 - 17:00
27 Aug (Tue)
09:00 - 17:00
28 Aug (Wed)
09:00 - 17:00
29 Aug (Thu)
09:00 - 17:00
30 Aug (Fri)
09:00 - 17:00
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)