Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Hikes/trips
Guided tours

Horse-drawn sleigh ride in Langtaufers

Vallelunga/Langtaufers, Graun im Vinschgau/Curon Venosta, Vinschgau/Val Venosta
from center of
What could be more romantic than a ride on a horse-drawn sleigh through deeply snow-covered countryside at the foot of the Weißkugel in the Langtauferer Tal valley? Let this "winter fairy tale come true"! On night rides you can also enjoy the pale moonlight. Only on request! Info & registration: Thöni Karl - Tel. +39 340 29 66 129
Event dates overview
23 Feb 2024 – 08 Apr 2024
23 Feb (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Feb (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Feb (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Feb (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Feb (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Feb (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Feb (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Mar (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Mar (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Mar (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Mar (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Mar (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Mar (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Mar (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Mar (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Mar (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Mar (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Mar (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Mar (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Mar (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Mar (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
15 Mar (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Mar (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Mar (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Mar (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Mar (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Mar (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Mar (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Mar (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Mar (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Mar (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Mar (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Mar (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Mar (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Mar (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Mar (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Mar (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
31 Mar (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Apr (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Apr (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Apr (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Apr (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Apr (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Apr (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Apr (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Apr (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
    Horse-drawn sleigh ride in Langtaufers
    Link successfully copied