Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Sport

Audi Driving Experience in Alta Badia

Corvara/Corvara, Corvara, Dolomites Region Alta Badia
from center of
A haven for nature enthusiasts, the Dolomites are also the ideal setting for thrilling performance. That’s why Audi offers the chance to test quattro all-wheel drive in the captivating landscapes of Alta Badia, for an intense and exclusive experience on board the e-tron range. The high-tech vehicles from Audi's 100% electric range allow you to discover a new vision of progress, in harmony with the unique roads of the Dolomites. The experience includes a road test drive and all the excitement of Audi Camp Burje parkour aboard the Q range or, alternatively, an adventure entirely dedicated to parkour. Book your test drive: https://myaudi.it/it/audi-driving-experience/audi-driving-experience-a-corvara-in-badia-winter/ Info Point : Str. Col Alt, 97 from 02.12.2023 to 21.04.2024 Opening hours: 09:30 - 12:30 and 14:30 - 18:30 Audi Dynamic Area: Strada Burjé, from 15.12.2023 to 03.03.2024 Opening hours: 09:30 - 12:30 and 14:30 - 18:30 Contacts - Info Point: +39 345 9585682, - Audi Dynamic Area: +39 345 9585722, - e-mail: testdrive@audi-italia.it AUDI DAYS The excitement gets even more intense with Audi Days, which offers the chance to test drive the S, RS and e-tron models in different contexts to experience winter performance in 360 degrees. The experience includes a road test drive, an ice test drive and a parkour challenge. Each participant will be supervised by professional technicians to enjoy the full power of Audi models in total safety. Models from the S range can be tested on January 19th; the e-tron range on February 9th; and the performance of RS models on March 9th.
Event dates overview
27 Feb 2024 – 21 Apr 2024
27 Feb (Tue)
09:30 - 18:30
28 Feb (Wed)
09:30 - 18:30
29 Feb (Thu)
09:30 - 18:30
01 Mar (Fri)
09:30 - 18:30
02 Mar (Sat)
09:30 - 18:30
03 Mar (Sun)
09:30 - 18:30
04 Mar (Mon)
09:30 - 18:30
05 Mar (Tue)
09:30 - 18:30
06 Mar (Wed)
09:30 - 18:30
07 Mar (Thu)
09:30 - 18:30
08 Mar (Fri)
09:30 - 18:30
09 Mar (Sat)
09:30 - 18:30
10 Mar (Sun)
09:30 - 18:30
11 Mar (Mon)
09:30 - 18:30
12 Mar (Tue)
09:30 - 18:30
13 Mar (Wed)
09:30 - 18:30
14 Mar (Thu)
09:30 - 18:30
15 Mar (Fri)
09:30 - 18:30
16 Mar (Sat)
09:30 - 18:30
17 Mar (Sun)
09:30 - 18:30
18 Mar (Mon)
09:30 - 18:30
19 Mar (Tue)
09:30 - 18:30
20 Mar (Wed)
09:30 - 18:30
21 Mar (Thu)
09:30 - 18:30
22 Mar (Fri)
09:30 - 18:30
23 Mar (Sat)
09:30 - 18:30
24 Mar (Sun)
09:30 - 18:30
25 Mar (Mon)
09:30 - 18:30
26 Mar (Tue)
09:30 - 18:30
27 Mar (Wed)
09:30 - 18:30
28 Mar (Thu)
09:30 - 18:30
29 Mar (Fri)
09:30 - 18:30
30 Mar (Sat)
09:30 - 18:30
31 Mar (Sun)
09:30 - 18:30
01 Apr (Mon)
09:30 - 18:30
02 Apr (Tue)
09:30 - 18:30
03 Apr (Wed)
09:30 - 18:30
04 Apr (Thu)
09:30 - 18:30
05 Apr (Fri)
09:30 - 18:30
06 Apr (Sat)
09:30 - 18:30
07 Apr (Sun)
09:30 - 18:30
08 Apr (Mon)
09:30 - 18:30
09 Apr (Tue)
09:30 - 18:30
10 Apr (Wed)
09:30 - 18:30
11 Apr (Thu)
09:30 - 18:30
12 Apr (Fri)
09:30 - 18:30
13 Apr (Sat)
09:30 - 18:30
14 Apr (Sun)
09:30 - 18:30
15 Apr (Mon)
09:30 - 18:30
16 Apr (Tue)
09:30 - 18:30
17 Apr (Wed)
09:30 - 18:30
18 Apr (Thu)
09:30 - 18:30
19 Apr (Fri)
09:30 - 18:30
20 Apr (Sat)
09:30 - 18:30
21 Apr (Sun)
09:30 - 18:30
    Audi Driving Experience in Alta Badia
    Link successfully copied