Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Guided tours
Exhibitions/art

Welsperg Castle in Monguelfo: Castle Visit

Monguelfo/Welsberg, Welsberg-Taisten/Monguelfo-Tesido
from center
To the north-east of Monguelfo in the Pustertal valley, rises Welsperg Castle, which is still in good condition. Ruin Thurn is located on the opposite, wooded hill. The two castles can be explored in the form of a pretty circular hike that leads from Monguelfo along one side of the Gsieser Bach stream into the valley and on to the village of Tesido and from there back to Monguelfo. From 07 June 2024: Exhibition “zwischen kissen” by Sarah Ambrosini. In addition to some older works from Berlin, she is showing a series of works that she has developed especially for Castle Welsperg since April. Visits, exhibitions and concerts at www.schlosswelsperg.com.
Event dates overview
23 Jul 2024 – 31 Oct 2024
23 Jul (Tue)
10:00 - 16:00
24 Jul (Wed)
10:00 - 16:00
25 Jul (Thu)
10:00 - 16:00
26 Jul (Fri)
10:00 - 16:00
28 Jul (Sun)
14:00 - 18:00
29 Jul (Mon)
10:00 - 16:00
30 Jul (Tue)
10:00 - 16:00
31 Jul (Wed)
10:00 - 16:00
01 Aug (Thu)
10:00 - 16:00
02 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 16:00
04 Aug (Sun)
14:00 - 18:00
05 Aug (Mon)
10:00 - 16:00
06 Aug (Tue)
10:00 - 16:00
07 Aug (Wed)
10:00 - 16:00
08 Aug (Thu)
10:00 - 16:00
09 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 16:00
11 Aug (Sun)
14:00 - 18:00
12 Aug (Mon)
10:00 - 16:00
13 Aug (Tue)
10:00 - 16:00
14 Aug (Wed)
10:00 - 16:00
15 Aug (Thu)
10:00 - 16:00
16 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 16:00
18 Aug (Sun)
14:00 - 18:00
19 Aug (Mon)
10:00 - 16:00
20 Aug (Tue)
10:00 - 16:00
21 Aug (Wed)
10:00 - 16:00
22 Aug (Thu)
10:00 - 16:00
23 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 16:00
25 Aug (Sun)
14:00 - 18:00
26 Aug (Mon)
10:00 - 16:00
27 Aug (Tue)
10:00 - 16:00
28 Aug (Wed)
10:00 - 16:00
29 Aug (Thu)
10:00 - 16:00
30 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 16:00
01 Sep (Sun)
14:00 - 18:00
02 Sep (Mon)
13:30 - 16:00
03 Sep (Tue)
13:30 - 16:00
04 Sep (Wed)
13:30 - 16:00
05 Sep (Thu)
13:30 - 16:00
06 Sep (Fri)
13:30 - 16:00
09 Sep (Mon)
13:30 - 16:00
10 Sep (Tue)
13:30 - 16:00
11 Sep (Wed)
13:30 - 16:00
12 Sep (Thu)
13:30 - 16:00
13 Sep (Fri)
13:30 - 16:00
19 Sep (Thu)
13:30 - 16:00
26 Sep (Thu)
13:30 - 16:00
03 Oct (Thu)
13:30 - 16:00
10 Oct (Thu)
13:30 - 16:00
17 Oct (Thu)
13:30 - 16:00
24 Oct (Thu)
13:30 - 16:00
31 Oct (Thu)
13:30 - 16:00
    Welsperg Castle in Monguelfo: Castle Visit
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)