Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products
Guided tours
Family

TESANA

Tesimo/Tisens, Tisens/Tesimo, Meran/Merano and environs
from center of
TESANA - TIME out for You from 07.04.-08.06.2024! Simply switch off, do yourself some good and experience something new - that is the motto of TESANA. During a herbal hike you will be shown how valuable the gifts of nature are and how we can use them for ourselves. On a guided bird call hike you will learn to listen carefully and to perceive the subtle differences, and on a guided bee tour you will learn how important even the small things or animals are for our lives. In addition, yoga, forest bathing and Kneipp-water treading will bring you back the balance that your body and soul need. The fact that a time-out also includes the conscious enjoyment of high-quality food can be experienced at the TESANA events, in which food plays the main role. We invite you to taste TESANA products and enjoy healthy dishes in our TESANA restaurant. You will see how good such a TESANA TIME out does! All information on TESANA - TIME out for You at www.tisensprissian.com/tesana
Event dates overview
22 Jun 2024 – 09 Aug 2024
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 24 Jun, 2024 (Mon)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 25 Jun, 2024 (Tue)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 26 Jun, 2024 (Wed)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 27 Jun, 2024 (Thu)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 28 Jun, 2024 (Fri)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 29 Jun, 2024 (Sat)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 30 Jun, 2024 (Sun)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 01 Jul, 2024 (Mon)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 02 Jul, 2024 (Tue)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 03 Jul, 2024 (Wed)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 04 Jul, 2024 (Thu)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 05 Jul, 2024 (Fri)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 06 Jul, 2024 (Sat)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 07 Jul, 2024 (Sun)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 08 Jul, 2024 (Mon)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 09 Jul, 2024 (Tue)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 10 Jul, 2024 (Wed)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 11 Jul, 2024 (Thu)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 12 Jul, 2024 (Fri)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 13 Jul, 2024 (Sat)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 14 Jul, 2024 (Sun)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 15 Jul, 2024 (Mon)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 16 Jul, 2024 (Tue)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 17 Jul, 2024 (Wed)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 18 Jul, 2024 (Thu)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 19 Jul, 2024 (Fri)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 20 Jul, 2024 (Sat)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 21 Jul, 2024 (Sun)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 22 Jul, 2024 (Mon)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 23 Jul, 2024 (Tue)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 24 Jul, 2024 (Wed)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 25 Jul, 2024 (Thu)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 26 Jul, 2024 (Fri)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 27 Jul, 2024 (Sat)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 28 Jul, 2024 (Sun)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 29 Jul, 2024 (Mon)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 30 Jul, 2024 (Tue)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 31 Jul, 2024 (Wed)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 01 Aug, 2024 (Thu)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 02 Aug, 2024 (Fri)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 03 Aug, 2024 (Sat)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 04 Aug, 2024 (Sun)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 05 Aug, 2024 (Mon)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 06 Aug, 2024 (Tue)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 07 Aug, 2024 (Wed)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 08 Aug, 2024 (Thu)
06:05 - 23:59
22 Jun, 2024 (Sat) - 09 Aug, 2024 (Fri)
06:05 - 23:59
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)