Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Sport
Courses/education
Family

group lessons Ski & Snowboardschool Plose

Bressanone dintorni/Brixen Umland, Brixen/Bressanone, Brixen/Bressanone and environs
from center of
All group lessons start on monday and last until friday. KIDS: Our group ski courses offer the chance to improve Your child's technical skills along with games and will turn Your holiday into an extraordinary experience. Especially children can benefit from the presence of other course participants as orientation and to interact with them as a group. It's beneficial to let them ski together - not least to implement children specific teaching methods - as they can learn while playing. ADULTS: Not only children can benefit from learning how to ski in a group! Common goals and success motivates all participants - young and old. SNOWBOARD: For all our young and "young oldschoolers" we offer snowboarding courses. No matter if you want to improve your technique, try something completely new or just want to have fun in the snow - snowboarding offers all of it! Coordination as well as balances is especially trained in this discipline and who is extremely motivated can try his/her first slopestyle tricks just after a few hours.
Event dates overview
23 Feb 2024 – 29 Mar 2024
23 Feb (Fri)
00:01 - 13:00
26 Feb, 2024 (Mon) - 01 Mar, 2024 (Fri)
10:00 - 13:00
04 Mar, 2024 (Mon) - 08 Mar, 2024 (Fri)
10:00 - 13:00
11 Mar, 2024 (Mon) - 15 Mar, 2024 (Fri)
10:00 - 13:00
18 Mar, 2024 (Mon) - 22 Mar, 2024 (Fri)
10:00 - 13:00
25 Mar, 2024 (Mon) - 29 Mar, 2024 (Fri)
10:00 - 13:00
    Link successfully copied