Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products
Tasting
Guided tours

Wine tasting seminar in the castle Stachlburg

Parcines/Partschins, Partschins/Parcines, Meran/Merano and environs
from center of
Professional tasting of excellent organic wines from the production at the Stachlburg Castle Winery in Partschins.
Event dates overview
28 Mar 2024 – 07 Nov 2024
Ticket required
28 Mar (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
04 Apr (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
11 Apr (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
18 Apr (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
25 Apr (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
02 May (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
09 May (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
16 May (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
23 May (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
30 May (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
06 Jun (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
13 Jun (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
20 Jun (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
27 Jun (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
04 Jul (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
11 Jul (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
18 Jul (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
25 Jul (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
01 Aug (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
08 Aug (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
14 Aug (Wed)
17:00 - 19:00
22 Aug (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
29 Aug (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
05 Sep (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
12 Sep (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
19 Sep (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
26 Sep (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
03 Oct (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
10 Oct (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
17 Oct (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
24 Oct (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
31 Oct (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
07 Nov (Thu)
17:00 - 19:00
    Link successfully copied