Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Guided tours
Exhibitions/art

Guided tour in the parish church with the "Schnatterpeckaltar"

Lana/Lana, Lana, Meran/Merano and environs
from center
Guided tour of the Niederlana parish church with the Schnatterpeck altar. A first church was built on this site in the early Middle Ages on Roman foundations. In 1492, the present late Gothic wall pillar church was consecrated. Josef Weingartner counts it among the "most beautiful Gothic churches in the country" in his "Art Monuments of South Tyrol". The Gothic winged altar from the workshop of Hans Schnattpereck is a work of art that is known far beyond the borders of the province.
Event dates overview
18 Jul 2024 – 31 Oct 2024
18 Jul (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
19 Jul (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
20 Jul (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
22 Jul (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
23 Jul (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
24 Jul (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
25 Jul (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
26 Jul (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
27 Jul (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
29 Jul (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
30 Jul (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
31 Jul (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
01 Aug (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
02 Aug (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
03 Aug (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
05 Aug (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
06 Aug (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
07 Aug (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
08 Aug (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
09 Aug (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
10 Aug (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
12 Aug (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
13 Aug (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
14 Aug (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
15 Aug (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
16 Aug (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
17 Aug (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
19 Aug (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
20 Aug (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
21 Aug (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
22 Aug (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
23 Aug (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
24 Aug (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
26 Aug (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
27 Aug (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
28 Aug (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
29 Aug (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
30 Aug (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
31 Aug (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
02 Sep (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
02 Sep (Mon)
15:00 - 15:00
03 Sep (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
03 Sep (Tue)
15:00 - 15:00
04 Sep (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
04 Sep (Wed)
15:00 - 15:00
05 Sep (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
05 Sep (Thu)
15:00 - 15:00
06 Sep (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
06 Sep (Fri)
15:00 - 15:00
07 Sep (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
09 Sep (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
09 Sep (Mon)
15:00 - 15:00
10 Sep (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
10 Sep (Tue)
15:00 - 15:00
11 Sep (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
11 Sep (Wed)
15:00 - 15:00
12 Sep (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
12 Sep (Thu)
15:00 - 15:00
13 Sep (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
13 Sep (Fri)
15:00 - 15:00
14 Sep (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
16 Sep (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
16 Sep (Mon)
15:00 - 15:00
17 Sep (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
17 Sep (Tue)
15:00 - 15:00
18 Sep (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
18 Sep (Wed)
15:00 - 15:00
19 Sep (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
19 Sep (Thu)
15:00 - 15:00
20 Sep (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
20 Sep (Fri)
15:00 - 15:00
21 Sep (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
23 Sep (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
23 Sep (Mon)
15:00 - 15:00
24 Sep (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
24 Sep (Tue)
15:00 - 15:00
25 Sep (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
25 Sep (Wed)
15:00 - 15:00
26 Sep (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
26 Sep (Thu)
15:00 - 15:00
27 Sep (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
27 Sep (Fri)
15:00 - 15:00
28 Sep (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
30 Sep (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
30 Sep (Mon)
15:00 - 15:00
01 Oct (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
01 Oct (Tue)
15:00 - 15:00
02 Oct (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
02 Oct (Wed)
15:00 - 15:00
03 Oct (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
03 Oct (Thu)
15:00 - 15:00
04 Oct (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
04 Oct (Fri)
15:00 - 15:00
05 Oct (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
07 Oct (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
07 Oct (Mon)
15:00 - 15:00
08 Oct (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
08 Oct (Tue)
15:00 - 15:00
09 Oct (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
09 Oct (Wed)
15:00 - 15:00
10 Oct (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
10 Oct (Thu)
15:00 - 15:00
11 Oct (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
11 Oct (Fri)
15:00 - 15:00
12 Oct (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
14 Oct (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
14 Oct (Mon)
15:00 - 15:00
15 Oct (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
15 Oct (Tue)
15:00 - 15:00
16 Oct (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
16 Oct (Wed)
15:00 - 15:00
17 Oct (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
17 Oct (Thu)
15:00 - 15:00
18 Oct (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
18 Oct (Fri)
15:00 - 15:00
19 Oct (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
21 Oct (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
21 Oct (Mon)
15:00 - 15:00
22 Oct (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
22 Oct (Tue)
15:00 - 15:00
23 Oct (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
23 Oct (Wed)
15:00 - 15:00
24 Oct (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
24 Oct (Thu)
15:00 - 15:00
25 Oct (Fri)
11:00 - 11:00
25 Oct (Fri)
15:00 - 15:00
26 Oct (Sat)
11:00 - 11:00
28 Oct (Mon)
11:00 - 11:00
28 Oct (Mon)
15:00 - 15:00
29 Oct (Tue)
11:00 - 11:00
29 Oct (Tue)
15:00 - 15:00
30 Oct (Wed)
11:00 - 11:00
30 Oct (Wed)
15:00 - 15:00
31 Oct (Thu)
11:00 - 11:00
31 Oct (Thu)
15:00 - 15:00
    Guided tour in the parish church with the "Schnatterpeckaltar"
    Parish church Lana
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)