Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Theatre/performances
Exhibitions/art
Family

"Drawing against forgetting" at the Hotel Pragser Wildsee lake

S. Vito/St. Veit - Braies/Prags, Prags/Braies, Dolomites Region 3 Zinnen
from center of
03 May - 09 June 2024 It is not an easy topic, but it is all the more important: the group of works ‘Drawing against forgetting’ by Austrian artist Manfred Bockelmann shows charcoal portraits of children and young people who were victims of National Socialist terror. With this series, Bockelmann wants to ‘bring the children back from the darkness’. He succeeds in doing so in a haunting way. The exhibition takes place in the building of ‘Emmas Bistro’ and marks the beginning of the series of events to mark the anniversary. Absolutely worth seeing! ~~~ OPENING, on 03.05.2024 at 16.00 o'clock 04 - 05 May 2024 = 10.00-17.00 hrs 10.05.2024 = 14 - 17.00 hrs || 11 and 12.05.2024 = 10 - 17.00 hrs 17.05.2024 = 2 - 5 p.m. || 18 and 19.05.2024 = 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. 24.05.2024 = 2 - 5.00 pm || 25 and 26.05.2024 = 10 - 5.00 pm 31.05.2024 = 2 - 5.00 pm || 01 and 02.06.2024 = 10 - 5.00 pm 07.06.2024 = 14 - 17.00 hrs || 08 and 09.06.2024 = 10 - 17.00 hrs
Event dates overview
03 May 2024 – 09 Jun 2024
03 May (Fri)
16:00 - 20:00
04 May (Sat)
10:00 - 17:00
05 May (Sun)
10:00 - 17:00
10 May (Fri)
14:00 - 17:00
11 May (Sat)
10:00 - 17:00
12 May (Sun)
10:00 - 17:00
17 May (Fri)
14:00 - 17:00
18 May (Sat)
10:00 - 17:00
19 May (Sun)
10:00 - 17:00
24 May (Fri)
14:00 - 17:00
25 May (Sat)
10:00 - 17:00
26 May (Sun)
10:00 - 17:00
31 May (Fri)
14:00 - 17:00
01 Jun (Sat)
10:00 - 17:00
02 Jun (Sun)
10:00 - 17:00
07 Jun (Fri)
14:00 - 17:00
08 Jun (Sat)
10:00 - 17:00
09 Jun (Sun)
10:00 - 17:00
    "Drawing against forgetting" at the Hotel Pragser Wildsee lake
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)