Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products
Fairs/markets

Every Thursday weekly market in Silandro

Silandro/Schlanders, Schlanders/Silandro, Vinschgau/Val Venosta
from center of
Traditional market in the center of Silandro with regional products.
Event dates overview
07 Mar 2024 – 19 Dec 2024
07 Mar (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
14 Mar (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
21 Mar (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
28 Mar (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
04 Apr (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
11 Apr (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
18 Apr (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
25 Apr (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
02 May (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
09 May (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
16 May (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
23 May (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
30 May (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
06 Jun (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
13 Jun (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
20 Jun (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
27 Jun (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
04 Jul (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
11 Jul (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
18 Jul (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
25 Jul (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
01 Aug (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
08 Aug (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
15 Aug (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
22 Aug (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
29 Aug (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
05 Sep (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
12 Sep (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
19 Sep (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
26 Sep (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
03 Oct (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
10 Oct (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
17 Oct (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
24 Oct (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
31 Oct (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
07 Nov (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
14 Nov (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
21 Nov (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
28 Nov (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
05 Dec (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
12 Dec (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
19 Dec (Thu)
08:00 - 12:30
    Every Thursday weekly market in Silandro
    Undefiniert
    Link successfully copied