Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Hikes/trips
Guided tours

Guided bunker tour (in German and Italian language)

S. Lorenzo di Sebato/St. Lorenzen, St.Lorenzen/San Lorenzo di Sebato, Dolomites Region Kronplatz/Plan de Corones
from center
A historic-cultural itinerary in Montal/Mantana (only in German and Italian language!) During this guided tour you will get an overview of the world of a bunker. Not suitable for prams! No dogs allowed! Length: approx. 2,5 hours Altitude difference:150 m Difficulty: easy walk Contribution: 15,00 € per person Free participation for those who are in possession of the Bruneck Kronplatz Card, please bring it to the meeting point! Limited number of participants! Reservations required at www.bruneck.guestnet.info or +39 0474 538196.
Event dates overview
25 Jul 2024 – 31 Oct 2024
Ticket required
25 Jul (Thu)
15:30 - 18:00
26 Jul (Fri)
15:30 - 18:00
01 Aug (Thu)
15:30 - 18:00
02 Aug (Fri)
15:30 - 18:00
08 Aug (Thu)
15:30 - 18:00
09 Aug (Fri)
15:30 - 18:00
15 Aug (Thu)
15:30 - 18:00
16 Aug (Fri)
15:30 - 18:00
22 Aug (Thu)
15:30 - 18:00
23 Aug (Fri)
15:30 - 18:00
29 Aug (Thu)
15:30 - 18:00
05 Sep (Thu)
15:30 - 18:00
12 Sep (Thu)
15:30 - 18:00
19 Sep (Thu)
15:30 - 18:00
26 Sep (Thu)
15:30 - 18:00
03 Oct (Thu)
14:30 - 17:00
10 Oct (Thu)
14:30 - 17:00
17 Oct (Thu)
14:30 - 17:00
24 Oct (Thu)
14:30 - 17:00
31 Oct (Thu)
14:30 - 17:00
    Guided bunker tour (in German and Italian language)
    Parking area church square in Montal; 3.30 pm.
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)