Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Tasting

Wine tasting at the Romen Winery

Appiano Monte/Eppan Berg, Eppan an der Weinstaße/Appiano sulla Strada del Vino, The South Tyrolean Wine Road
from center of
During a guided tour of the winery, you will gain insight into modern work processes and the production of wine. Afterwards you will taste a selection of wines. Other guided tours on request.
Event dates overview
24 Jun 2024 – 04 Nov 2024
24 Jun (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
01 Jul (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
08 Jul (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
15 Jul (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
22 Jul (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
29 Jul (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
05 Aug (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
12 Aug (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
19 Aug (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
26 Aug (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
02 Sep (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
09 Sep (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
16 Sep (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
23 Sep (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
30 Sep (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
07 Oct (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
14 Oct (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
21 Oct (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
28 Oct (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
04 Nov (Mon)
16:00 - 17:30
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)