Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products
Tasting
Guided tours

Guided tour through the distillery Unterthurner

Marlengo/Marling, Marling/Marlengo, Meran/Merano and environs
from center of
Wednesday 3:30 p.m. and Friday 10 a.m. guided tour through the distillery Unterthurner in german. Reservation +39 0473 447186 or https://www.unterthurner.it/privatbrennerei/besichtigung.html. Price: 20 Euro p.p. (15 € p.p. with costumer card registration)
Event dates overview
08 Mar 2024 – 27 Dec 2024
08 Mar (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
15 Mar (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
20 Mar (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
22 Mar (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
27 Mar (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
29 Mar (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
03 Apr (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
05 Apr (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
10 Apr (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
12 Apr (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
17 Apr (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
19 Apr (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
24 Apr (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
26 Apr (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
01 May (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
03 May (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
08 May (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
10 May (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
15 May (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
17 May (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
22 May (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
24 May (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
29 May (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
31 May (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
05 Jun (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
07 Jun (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
12 Jun (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
14 Jun (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
19 Jun (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
21 Jun (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
26 Jun (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
28 Jun (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
03 Jul (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
05 Jul (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
10 Jul (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
12 Jul (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
17 Jul (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
19 Jul (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
24 Jul (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
26 Jul (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
31 Jul (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
02 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
07 Aug (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
09 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
14 Aug (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
16 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
21 Aug (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
23 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
28 Aug (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
30 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
04 Sep (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
06 Sep (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
11 Sep (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
13 Sep (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
18 Sep (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
20 Sep (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
25 Sep (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
27 Sep (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
02 Oct (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
04 Oct (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
09 Oct (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
11 Oct (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
16 Oct (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
18 Oct (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
23 Oct (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
25 Oct (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
30 Oct (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
06 Nov (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
08 Nov (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
13 Nov (Wed)
15:30 - 17:00
15 Nov (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
22 Nov (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
29 Nov (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
06 Dec (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
13 Dec (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
20 Dec (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
27 Dec (Fri)
10:00 - 11:30
    Guided tour through the distillery Unterthurner
    Link successfully copied