Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Theatre/performances
Guided tours

Documentary Film at the Visitor Centre

Trafoi/Trafoi, Stilfs/Stelvio, Vinschgau/Val Venosta
from center of
Spectacular aerial photographs provide an overview of the rugged habitat of the Stelvio National Park. This documentary film portrays the Alpine animals and plants in their natural environment. Film in German language 5:00 p.m. / Film in Italian language 4:00 p.m. Film made of Marco Polo e Thomas Vonmetz copyright:PR Video / Rai Südtirol /Prov. Autonoma Bolzano Südtirol Dip. 28
Event dates overview
28 Feb 2024 – 30 Oct 2024
28 Feb (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
28 Feb (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
06 Mar (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
06 Mar (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
13 Mar (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
13 Mar (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
20 Mar (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
20 Mar (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
27 Mar (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
27 Mar (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
08 May (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
08 May (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
15 May (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
15 May (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
22 May (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
22 May (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
29 May (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
29 May (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
11 Sep (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
11 Sep (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
18 Sep (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
18 Sep (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
25 Sep (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
25 Sep (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
02 Oct (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
02 Oct (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
09 Oct (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
09 Oct (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
16 Oct (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
16 Oct (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
23 Oct (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
23 Oct (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
30 Oct (Wed)
16:00 - 16:45
30 Oct (Wed)
17:00 - 17:45
    Documentary Film at the Visitor Centre
    Link successfully copied