Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products
Family

Picnic basket from the Lenkhof farm

Verano/Vöran, Vöran/Verano, Meran/Merano and environs
from center of
FANCY A PICNIC AT THE KNOTTNKINO? The Lenkhof farm is happy to offer you a picnic basket, filled with home-made products from the farm. You can pick up your basket at the farm and walk up to the Knottnkino - open-air cinema (approx. 20 min.) to enjoy the delicious products in the open air with a wonderful view. Lenkhof basket (for 2 persons) 3-4 pieces of different cheeses, 2 drinking yoghurts, 1 carrot chutney, 1 pumpkin chutney, "Schüttelbrot" (crispy bread), 2 juices, 6 cooked quail eggs Price: approx. € 40.00 (+ € 20.00 deposit for basket, cutting board and cutlery) South Tyrolean basket (for 2 persons) 3-4 pieces of different cheeses, 1 carrot chutney, 1 pumpkin chutney, "Schüttelbrot" (crispy bread), 6 cooked quail eggs, 1 piece of Speck, 1 bottle of wine Price: approx. € 50.00 (+ € 30.00 deposit for basket, cutting board, cutlery, glasses and bottle opener) The contents of the basket can be adapted to individual wishes and also be filled for several people (price varies depending on contents). Info & booking: at least one day in advance from Georg +39 346 035 663 7 or +39 0473 278 124, Via Verano 4, 39010 Avelengo
Event dates overview
15 Apr 2024 – 31 Dec 2024
15 Apr (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Apr (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Apr (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Apr (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Apr (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Apr (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Apr (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Apr (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Apr (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Apr (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Apr (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Apr (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Apr (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Apr (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Apr (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Apr (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
01 May (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
02 May (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
03 May (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
04 May (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
05 May (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
06 May (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
07 May (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
08 May (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
09 May (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
10 May (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
11 May (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
12 May (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
13 May (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
14 May (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
15 May (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
16 May (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
17 May (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
18 May (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
19 May (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
20 May (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
21 May (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
22 May (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
23 May (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
24 May (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
25 May (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
26 May (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
27 May (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
28 May (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
29 May (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
30 May (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
31 May (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Jun (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Jun (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Jun (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Jun (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Jun (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Jun (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Jun (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Jun (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Jun (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Jun (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Jun (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Jun (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Jun (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Jun (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
15 Jun (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Jun (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Jun (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Jun (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Jun (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Jun (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Jun (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Jun (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Jun (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Jun (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Jun (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Jun (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Jun (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Jun (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Jun (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Jun (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Jul (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Jul (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Jul (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Jul (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Jul (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Jul (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Jul (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Jul (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Jul (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Jul (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Jul (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Jul (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Jul (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Jul (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
15 Jul (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Jul (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Jul (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Jul (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Jul (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Jul (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Jul (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Jul (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Jul (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Jul (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Jul (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Jul (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Jul (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Jul (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Jul (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Jul (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
31 Jul (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Aug (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Aug (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Aug (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Aug (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Aug (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Aug (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Aug (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Aug (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Aug (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Aug (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Aug (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Aug (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Aug (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Aug (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
15 Aug (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Aug (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Aug (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Aug (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Aug (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Aug (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Aug (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Aug (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Aug (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Aug (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Aug (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Aug (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Aug (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Aug (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Aug (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Aug (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
31 Aug (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Sep (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Sep (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Sep (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Sep (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Sep (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Sep (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Sep (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Sep (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Sep (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Sep (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Sep (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Sep (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Sep (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Sep (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
15 Sep (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Sep (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Sep (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Sep (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Sep (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Sep (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Sep (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Sep (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Sep (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Sep (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Sep (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Sep (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Sep (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Sep (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Sep (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Sep (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Oct (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Oct (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Oct (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Oct (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Oct (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Oct (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Oct (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Oct (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Oct (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Oct (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Oct (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Oct (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Oct (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Oct (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
15 Oct (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Oct (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Oct (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Oct (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Oct (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Oct (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Oct (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Oct (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Oct (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Oct (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Oct (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Oct (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Oct (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Oct (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Oct (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Oct (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
31 Oct (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Nov (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Nov (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Nov (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Nov (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Nov (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Nov (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Nov (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Nov (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Nov (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Nov (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Nov (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Nov (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Nov (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Nov (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
15 Nov (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Nov (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Nov (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Nov (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Nov (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Nov (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Nov (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Nov (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Nov (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Nov (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Nov (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Nov (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Nov (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Nov (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Nov (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Nov (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Dec (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Dec (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Dec (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Dec (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Dec (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Dec (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Dec (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Dec (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Dec (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Dec (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Dec (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Dec (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Dec (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Dec (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
15 Dec (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Dec (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Dec (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Dec (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Dec (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Dec (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Dec (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Dec (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Dec (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Dec (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Dec (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Dec (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Dec (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Dec (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Dec (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Dec (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
31 Dec (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)