Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Bus trip/Transfer

Airport shuttle

Corvara/Corvara, Corvara, Dolomites Region Alta Badia
from center of
Travel stress-free with our airport shuttle from Alta Badia to Innsbruck and back. Are you planning a flight to or from Alta Badia and want a convenient, safe and reliable way to reach Innsbruck Airport? Every weekend, with our airport shuttle service, you can travel in total comfort and avoid the anxiety of traffic and parking. Plan your next trip with peace of mind, knowing that you can count on our airport shuttle to get you to Innsbruck Airport or Alta Badia in total relaxation.
Event dates overview
01 Mar 2024 – 31 Mar 2024
Ticket required
01 Mar (Fri)
07:20 - 10:20
01 Mar (Fri)
16:20 - 19:20
02 Mar (Sat)
07:20 - 10:20
02 Mar (Sat)
11:20 - 14:20
02 Mar (Sat)
16:20 - 19:20
02 Mar (Sat)
20:20 - 23:20
03 Mar (Sun)
07:20 - 10:20
03 Mar (Sun)
13:20 - 16:20
08 Mar (Fri)
07:20 - 10:20
08 Mar (Fri)
16:20 - 19:20
09 Mar (Sat)
07:20 - 10:20
09 Mar (Sat)
11:20 - 14:20
09 Mar (Sat)
16:20 - 19:20
09 Mar (Sat)
20:20 - 23:20
10 Mar (Sun)
07:20 - 10:20
10 Mar (Sun)
13:20 - 16:20
15 Mar (Fri)
07:20 - 10:20
15 Mar (Fri)
16:20 - 19:20
16 Mar (Sat)
07:20 - 10:20
16 Mar (Sat)
11:20 - 14:20
16 Mar (Sat)
16:20 - 19:20
16 Mar (Sat)
20:20 - 23:20
17 Mar (Sun)
07:20 - 10:20
17 Mar (Sun)
13:20 - 16:20
22 Mar (Fri)
07:20 - 10:20
22 Mar (Fri)
16:20 - 19:20
23 Mar (Sat)
07:20 - 10:20
23 Mar (Sat)
11:20 - 14:20
23 Mar (Sat)
16:20 - 19:20
23 Mar (Sat)
20:20 - 23:20
24 Mar (Sun)
07:20 - 10:20
24 Mar (Sun)
13:20 - 16:20
29 Mar (Fri)
07:20 - 10:20
29 Mar (Fri)
16:20 - 19:20
30 Mar (Sat)
07:20 - 10:20
30 Mar (Sat)
11:20 - 14:20
30 Mar (Sat)
16:20 - 19:20
30 Mar (Sat)
20:20 - 23:20
31 Mar (Sun)
07:20 - 10:20
31 Mar (Sun)
13:20 - 16:20
    Link successfully copied