Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Hikes/trips
Guided tours

To Amaten and the Folklore Museum

Perca/Percha, Percha/Perca, Dolomites Region Kronplatz/Plan de Corones
from center
Hike from Gais to Amaten and visit to the South Tyrolean Folklore Museum in Dietenheim (dogs not allowed). Length: approx. 6,5 hours (visit included) Altitude difference: 480 m Difficulty: moderate walk Contribution: 20,00 € per person Free participation for those who are in possession of the Bruneck Kronplatz Card, please bring it to the meeting point! Limited number of participants! Reservations required at www.bruneck.guestnet.info or +39 0474 555722.
Event dates overview
27 Jul 2024 – 26 Oct 2024
Ticket required
27 Jul (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
03 Aug (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
10 Aug (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
17 Aug (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
24 Aug (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
31 Aug (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
07 Sep (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
14 Sep (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
21 Sep (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
28 Sep (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
05 Oct (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
12 Oct (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
19 Oct (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
26 Oct (Sat)
09:00 - 15:30
    To Amaten and the Folklore Museum
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)