Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Handicrafts/customs
Fairs/markets
Family

Taufers Advent: Enchanted Forest at the Reinbach/rio Riva Waterfalls

Caminata di Tures/Kematen, Sand in Taufers/Campo Tures, Ahrntal/Valle Aurina
from center
The shimmering 'Christ's head' in the waterfall rock - impressive. The level walk through the enchanted forest, lined with wooden forest animals - accompanied by soft music. The small shops to the left and right - inviting. The goat cheese dairy Goasroscht has tasty treats ready for the festive season. Nativity scenes from near and far on the first floor. In the shop window of the Sheep's Wool Museum, the traditional rural Christmas tree lights up with handmade decorations. Here and there under the spruce trees, a stall for refreshments. A forest path, lovingly decorated, warming the heart. Merry Christmas! - No reservation or tickets required, free and open access. Info at the tourist office Sand in Taufers/Campo Tures, phone +39 0474 678076.
Event dates overview
30 Nov 2024 – 29 Dec 2024
30 Nov (Sat)
15:00 - 19:00
01 Dec (Sun)
15:00 - 19:00
07 Dec (Sat)
15:00 - 19:00
08 Dec (Sun)
15:00 - 19:00
14 Dec (Sat)
15:00 - 19:00
15 Dec (Sun)
15:00 - 19:00
21 Dec (Sat)
15:00 - 19:00
22 Dec (Sun)
15:00 - 19:00
28 Dec (Sat)
15:00 - 19:00
29 Dec (Sun)
15:00 - 19:00
    Taufers Advent: Enchanted Forest at the Reinbach/rio Riva Waterfalls
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)