Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Sport
Hikes/trips
Family

Guided Trekking Tours

Soprabolzano/Oberbozen, Ritten/Renon, Bolzano/Bozen and environs
from center of
A unique experience for all lama and alpaca lovers. Walk with lamas and alpacas. Start: 3 p.m. at the Kaserhof. Duration: 1.5 hours. Difficulty: low. Price: € 35 per person or € 80 per family. Every Tuesday afternoon we walk with our lamas & alpacas through the surrounding forests, enjoy the silence and let the quiet elegance of the animals have an effect on us. Technically easy and ideal for getting to know the friendly animals! More info: www.kaserhof.it Registration: info@kaserhof.it
Event dates overview
05 Mar 2024 – 07 Jan 2025
05 Mar (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
12 Mar (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
19 Mar (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
26 Mar (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
02 Apr (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
09 Apr (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
16 Apr (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
23 Apr (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
30 Apr (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
07 May (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
14 May (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
21 May (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
28 May (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
04 Jun (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
11 Jun (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
18 Jun (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
25 Jun (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
02 Jul (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
09 Jul (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
16 Jul (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
23 Jul (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
30 Jul (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
06 Aug (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
13 Aug (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
20 Aug (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
27 Aug (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
03 Sep (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
10 Sep (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
17 Sep (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
24 Sep (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
01 Oct (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
08 Oct (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
15 Oct (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
22 Oct (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
29 Oct (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
05 Nov (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
12 Nov (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
19 Nov (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
26 Nov (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
03 Dec (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
10 Dec (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
17 Dec (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
07 Jan (Tue)
15:00 - 16:30
    Link successfully copied