Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Cross country skiing

Day ticket cross-country skiing Kasern/Casere and Weißenbach/Ahrntal valley

Riobianco/Weissenbach - Valle Aurina/Ahrntal, Ahrntal/Valle Aurina, Ahrntal/Valle Aurina
from center of
The day ticket is only valid for the day selected.

The Sun-trail Kasern/Casere and Hl. Geist/S. Spirito at the end of the Ahrntal valley is a highlight. The 3, 6 and 10 km long cross-country ski trail is suitable for any age group and as the name suggests, this cross-country skiing centre in the furthrest mountain village is very sun-exposed. The Alps village Weissenbach at 1300 m attracts many visitors with the 10 km long trail with a total of 110 m difference in altitude.

Event dates overview
23 Feb 2024 – 07 Apr 2024
Ticket required
23 Feb (Fri)
09:00 - 16:00
24 Feb (Sat)
09:00 - 16:00
25 Feb (Sun)
09:00 - 16:00
26 Feb (Mon)
09:00 - 16:00
27 Feb (Tue)
09:00 - 16:00
28 Feb (Wed)
09:00 - 16:00
29 Feb (Thu)
09:00 - 16:00
01 Mar (Fri)
09:00 - 16:00
02 Mar (Sat)
09:00 - 16:00
03 Mar (Sun)
09:00 - 16:00
04 Mar (Mon)
09:00 - 16:00
05 Mar (Tue)
09:00 - 16:00
06 Mar (Wed)
09:00 - 16:00
07 Mar (Thu)
09:00 - 16:00
08 Mar (Fri)
09:00 - 16:00
09 Mar (Sat)
09:00 - 16:00
10 Mar (Sun)
09:00 - 16:00
11 Mar (Mon)
09:00 - 16:00
12 Mar (Tue)
09:00 - 16:00
13 Mar (Wed)
09:00 - 16:00
14 Mar (Thu)
09:00 - 16:00
15 Mar (Fri)
09:00 - 16:00
16 Mar (Sat)
09:00 - 16:00
17 Mar (Sun)
09:00 - 16:00
18 Mar (Mon)
09:00 - 16:00
19 Mar (Tue)
09:00 - 16:00
20 Mar (Wed)
09:00 - 16:00
21 Mar (Thu)
09:00 - 16:00
22 Mar (Fri)
09:00 - 16:00
23 Mar (Sat)
09:00 - 16:00
24 Mar (Sun)
09:00 - 16:00
25 Mar (Mon)
09:00 - 16:00
26 Mar (Tue)
09:00 - 16:00
27 Mar (Wed)
09:00 - 16:00
28 Mar (Thu)
09:00 - 16:00
29 Mar (Fri)
09:00 - 16:00
30 Mar (Sat)
09:00 - 16:00
31 Mar (Sun)
09:00 - 16:00
01 Apr (Mon)
09:00 - 16:00
02 Apr (Tue)
09:00 - 16:00
03 Apr (Wed)
09:00 - 16:00
04 Apr (Thu)
09:00 - 16:00
05 Apr (Fri)
09:00 - 16:00
06 Apr (Sat)
09:00 - 16:00
07 Apr (Sun)
09:00 - 16:00
    Day ticket cross-country skiing Kasern/Casere and Weißenbach/Ahrntal valley
    Link successfully copied