Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Bus trip/Transfer

Shuttle Brückele/Ponticello - Plätzwiese high plateau

Braies di Fuori/Ausserprags, Prags/Braies, Dolomites Region 3 Zinnen
from center of
On the move in the Aktive Shuttle - for the sake of the environment The Pragser Aktive Shuttle guarantees sustainability. It stops at all the stops along the valley and takes guests to the popular excursion destinations including Pragser Wildsee Lake und Plätzwiese High Plateau. But not only that: You can start many hikes from stops themselves. An advantage in many respects. You don´t need to move your car, there is no parking fees, you can get on and off wherever you want with your pre-booked ticket and the environment benefits too. Perfect, isn't it? Online reservation and online payment is required for the Aktive Shuttle. Ask for information from your host.
Event dates overview
25 Dec 2023 – 31 Mar 2024
Ticket required
25 Dec (Mon)
09:35 - 09:50
25 Dec (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
25 Dec (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
25 Dec (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
26 Dec (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Dec (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
26 Dec (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
26 Dec (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
27 Dec (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Dec (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
27 Dec (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
27 Dec (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
28 Dec (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Dec (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
28 Dec (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
28 Dec (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
29 Dec (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Dec (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
29 Dec (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
29 Dec (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
30 Dec (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Dec (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
30 Dec (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
30 Dec (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
31 Dec (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
31 Dec (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
31 Dec (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
31 Dec (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
01 Jan (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Jan (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
01 Jan (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
01 Jan (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
02 Jan (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Jan (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
02 Jan (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
02 Jan (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
03 Jan (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Jan (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
03 Jan (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
03 Jan (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
04 Jan (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Jan (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
04 Jan (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
04 Jan (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
05 Jan (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Jan (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
05 Jan (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
05 Jan (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
06 Jan (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Jan (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
06 Jan (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
06 Jan (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
07 Jan (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Jan (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
07 Jan (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
07 Jan (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
08 Jan (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Jan (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
08 Jan (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
08 Jan (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
09 Jan (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Jan (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
09 Jan (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
09 Jan (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
10 Jan (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Jan (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
10 Jan (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
10 Jan (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
11 Jan (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Jan (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
11 Jan (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
11 Jan (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
12 Jan (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Jan (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
12 Jan (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
12 Jan (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
13 Jan (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Jan (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
13 Jan (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
13 Jan (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
14 Jan (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Jan (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
14 Jan (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
14 Jan (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
15 Jan (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
15 Jan (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
15 Jan (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
15 Jan (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
16 Jan (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Jan (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
16 Jan (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
16 Jan (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
17 Jan (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Jan (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
17 Jan (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
17 Jan (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
18 Jan (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Jan (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
18 Jan (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
18 Jan (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
19 Jan (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Jan (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
19 Jan (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
19 Jan (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
20 Jan (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Jan (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
20 Jan (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
20 Jan (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
21 Jan (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Jan (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
21 Jan (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
21 Jan (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
22 Jan (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Jan (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
22 Jan (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
22 Jan (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
23 Jan (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Jan (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
23 Jan (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
23 Jan (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
24 Jan (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Jan (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
24 Jan (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
24 Jan (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
25 Jan (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Jan (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
25 Jan (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
25 Jan (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
26 Jan (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Jan (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
26 Jan (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
26 Jan (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
27 Jan (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Jan (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
27 Jan (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
27 Jan (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
28 Jan (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Jan (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
28 Jan (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
28 Jan (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
29 Jan (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Jan (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
29 Jan (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
29 Jan (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
30 Jan (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Jan (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
30 Jan (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
30 Jan (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
31 Jan (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
31 Jan (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
31 Jan (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
31 Jan (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
01 Feb (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Feb (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
01 Feb (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
01 Feb (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
02 Feb (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Feb (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
02 Feb (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
02 Feb (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
03 Feb (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Feb (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
03 Feb (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
03 Feb (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
04 Feb (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Feb (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
04 Feb (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
04 Feb (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
05 Feb (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Feb (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
05 Feb (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
05 Feb (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
06 Feb (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Feb (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
06 Feb (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
06 Feb (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
07 Feb (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Feb (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
07 Feb (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
07 Feb (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
08 Feb (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Feb (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
08 Feb (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
08 Feb (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
09 Feb (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Feb (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
09 Feb (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
09 Feb (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
10 Feb (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Feb (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
10 Feb (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
10 Feb (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
11 Feb (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Feb (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
11 Feb (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
11 Feb (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
12 Feb (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Feb (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
12 Feb (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
12 Feb (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
13 Feb (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Feb (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
13 Feb (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
13 Feb (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
14 Feb (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Feb (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
14 Feb (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
14 Feb (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
15 Feb (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
15 Feb (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
15 Feb (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
15 Feb (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
16 Feb (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Feb (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
16 Feb (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
16 Feb (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
17 Feb (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Feb (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
17 Feb (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
17 Feb (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
18 Feb (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Feb (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
18 Feb (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
18 Feb (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
19 Feb (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Feb (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
19 Feb (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
19 Feb (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
20 Feb (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Feb (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
20 Feb (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
20 Feb (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
21 Feb (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Feb (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
21 Feb (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
21 Feb (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
22 Feb (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Feb (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
22 Feb (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
22 Feb (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
23 Feb (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Feb (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
23 Feb (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
23 Feb (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
24 Feb (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Feb (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
24 Feb (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
24 Feb (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
25 Feb (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Feb (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
25 Feb (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
25 Feb (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
26 Feb (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Feb (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
26 Feb (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
26 Feb (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
27 Feb (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Feb (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
27 Feb (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
27 Feb (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
28 Feb (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Feb (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
28 Feb (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
28 Feb (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
29 Feb (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Feb (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
29 Feb (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
29 Feb (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
01 Mar (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Mar (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
01 Mar (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
01 Mar (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
02 Mar (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Mar (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
02 Mar (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
02 Mar (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
03 Mar (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Mar (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
03 Mar (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
03 Mar (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
04 Mar (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Mar (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
04 Mar (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
04 Mar (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
05 Mar (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Mar (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
05 Mar (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
05 Mar (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
06 Mar (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Mar (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
06 Mar (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
06 Mar (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
07 Mar (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Mar (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
07 Mar (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
07 Mar (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
08 Mar (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Mar (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
08 Mar (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
08 Mar (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
09 Mar (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Mar (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
09 Mar (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
09 Mar (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
10 Mar (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Mar (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
10 Mar (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
10 Mar (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
11 Mar (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Mar (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
11 Mar (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
11 Mar (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
12 Mar (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Mar (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
12 Mar (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
12 Mar (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
13 Mar (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Mar (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
13 Mar (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
13 Mar (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
14 Mar (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Mar (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
14 Mar (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
14 Mar (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
15 Mar (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
15 Mar (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
15 Mar (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
15 Mar (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
16 Mar (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Mar (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
16 Mar (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
16 Mar (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
17 Mar (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Mar (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
17 Mar (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
17 Mar (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
18 Mar (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Mar (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
18 Mar (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
18 Mar (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
19 Mar (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Mar (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
19 Mar (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
19 Mar (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
20 Mar (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Mar (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
20 Mar (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
20 Mar (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
21 Mar (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Mar (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
21 Mar (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
21 Mar (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
22 Mar (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Mar (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
22 Mar (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
22 Mar (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
23 Mar (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Mar (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
23 Mar (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
23 Mar (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
24 Mar (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Mar (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
24 Mar (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
24 Mar (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
25 Mar (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Mar (Mon)
10:05 - 10:20
25 Mar (Mon)
10:35 - 10:50
25 Mar (Mon)
11:05 - 11:20
26 Mar (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Mar (Tue)
10:05 - 10:20
26 Mar (Tue)
10:35 - 10:50
26 Mar (Tue)
11:05 - 11:20
27 Mar (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Mar (Wed)
10:05 - 10:20
27 Mar (Wed)
10:35 - 10:50
27 Mar (Wed)
11:05 - 11:20
28 Mar (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Mar (Thu)
10:05 - 10:20
28 Mar (Thu)
10:35 - 10:50
28 Mar (Thu)
11:05 - 11:20
29 Mar (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Mar (Fri)
10:05 - 10:20
29 Mar (Fri)
10:35 - 10:50
29 Mar (Fri)
11:05 - 11:20
30 Mar (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Mar (Sat)
10:05 - 10:20
30 Mar (Sat)
10:35 - 10:50
30 Mar (Sat)
11:05 - 11:20
31 Mar (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
31 Mar (Sun)
10:05 - 10:20
31 Mar (Sun)
10:35 - 10:50
31 Mar (Sun)
11:05 - 11:20
    Shuttle Brückele/Ponticello - Plätzwiese high plateau
    Brückele/Ponticello
    Link successfully copied