Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Sport
Family

Mini BZ

Bolzano Centro/Bozen Zentrum, Bolzano/Bozen, Bolzano/Bozen and environs
from center
Città dei Ragazzi is a giant role-playing game that takes place in a real miniature city, where children find the most important structures of a modern city reproduced and staged, so that they can learn about them and experience them through play. Since 1990, MiniBZ has been a city where children have the floor and the action and where adults have limited access. MiniBZ has its own mayor, town council, craft workshops, employment office, bank and money (Euro-Ghelli), theatre, museum, newspaper, TV, restaurant, hotel, taxi service and many other surprises. In short, MiniBz is a unique experience!
Event dates overview
17 Jun 2024 – 28 Jun 2024
17 Jun (Mon)
08:00 - 17:00
18 Jun (Tue)
08:00 - 17:00
19 Jun (Wed)
08:00 - 17:00
20 Jun (Thu)
08:00 - 17:00
21 Jun (Fri)
08:00 - 17:00
24 Jun (Mon)
08:00 - 17:00
25 Jun (Tue)
08:00 - 17:00
26 Jun (Wed)
08:00 - 17:00
27 Jun (Thu)
08:00 - 17:00
28 Jun (Fri)
08:00 - 17:00
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)