Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Exhibitions/art

Upcycling Garden

Bressanone città/Brixen Stadt, Brixen/Bressanone, Brixen/Bressanone and environs
from center
"Marvelling at the beauty of simple things with the eyes of a child" These thoughts/words by the artist Roberto Cipollone, known as CIRO, invite us to rediscover the essentials of our lives!
Event dates overview
20 Apr 2024 – 30 Jun 2024
20 Apr (Sat)
09:00 - 23:00
21 Apr (Sun)
09:00 - 23:00
22 Apr (Mon)
09:00 - 23:00
23 Apr (Tue)
09:00 - 23:00
24 Apr (Wed)
09:00 - 23:00
25 Apr (Thu)
09:00 - 23:00
26 Apr (Fri)
09:00 - 23:00
27 Apr (Sat)
09:00 - 23:00
28 Apr (Sun)
09:00 - 23:00
29 Apr (Mon)
09:00 - 23:00
30 Apr (Tue)
09:00 - 23:00
01 May (Wed)
09:00 - 23:00
02 May (Thu)
09:00 - 23:00
03 May (Fri)
09:00 - 23:00
04 May (Sat)
09:00 - 23:00
05 May (Sun)
09:00 - 23:00
06 May (Mon)
09:00 - 23:00
07 May (Tue)
09:00 - 23:00
08 May (Wed)
09:00 - 23:00
09 May (Thu)
09:00 - 23:00
10 May (Fri)
09:00 - 23:00
11 May (Sat)
09:00 - 23:00
12 May (Sun)
09:00 - 23:00
13 May (Mon)
09:00 - 23:00
14 May (Tue)
09:00 - 23:00
15 May (Wed)
09:00 - 23:00
16 May (Thu)
09:00 - 23:00
17 May (Fri)
09:00 - 23:00
18 May (Sat)
09:00 - 23:00
19 May (Sun)
09:00 - 23:00
20 May (Mon)
09:00 - 23:00
21 May (Tue)
09:00 - 23:00
22 May (Wed)
09:00 - 23:00
23 May (Thu)
09:00 - 23:00
24 May (Fri)
09:00 - 23:00
25 May (Sat)
09:00 - 23:00
26 May (Sun)
09:00 - 23:00
27 May (Mon)
09:00 - 23:00
28 May (Tue)
09:00 - 23:00
29 May (Wed)
09:00 - 23:00
30 May (Thu)
09:00 - 23:00
31 May (Fri)
09:00 - 23:00
01 Jun (Sat)
09:00 - 23:00
02 Jun (Sun)
09:00 - 23:00
03 Jun (Mon)
09:00 - 23:00
04 Jun (Tue)
09:00 - 23:00
05 Jun (Wed)
09:00 - 23:00
06 Jun (Thu)
09:00 - 23:00
07 Jun (Fri)
09:00 - 23:00
08 Jun (Sat)
09:00 - 23:00
09 Jun (Sun)
09:00 - 23:00
10 Jun (Mon)
09:00 - 23:00
11 Jun (Tue)
09:00 - 23:00
12 Jun (Wed)
09:00 - 23:00
13 Jun (Thu)
09:00 - 23:00
14 Jun (Fri)
09:00 - 23:00
15 Jun (Sat)
09:00 - 23:00
16 Jun (Sun)
09:00 - 23:00
17 Jun (Mon)
09:00 - 23:00
18 Jun (Tue)
09:00 - 23:00
19 Jun (Wed)
09:00 - 23:00
20 Jun (Thu)
09:00 - 23:00
21 Jun (Fri)
09:00 - 23:00
22 Jun (Sat)
09:00 - 23:00
23 Jun (Sun)
09:00 - 23:00
24 Jun (Mon)
09:00 - 23:00
25 Jun (Tue)
09:00 - 23:00
26 Jun (Wed)
09:00 - 23:00
27 Jun (Thu)
09:00 - 23:00
28 Jun (Fri)
09:00 - 23:00
29 Jun (Sat)
09:00 - 23:00
30 Jun (Sun)
09:00 - 23:00
    Upcycling Garden
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)