Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Guided tours
Exhibitions/art

Art exhibition Biennale Gherdëina "The parliament of marmots"

Ortisei/Urtijëi/St. Ulrich/Urtijëi, Urtijëi/Ortisei, Dolomites Region Val Gardena
from center
At the center of the 9th Biennale Gherdëina are three thematic areas: the wild as a creative dimension, the multiple relationships between species, and the mountain as a meeting place. The artists gathering in Ortisei will focus their research on the concrete experience of the forest, hiking, isolation, the mountain, matter, the body, connection with different animal species, and empathy with the natural world. www.biennalegherdeina.it
Event dates overview
14 Jul 2024 – 01 Sep 2024
14 Jul (Sun)
10:30 - 12:00
15 Jul (Mon)
10:30 - 12:00
16 Jul (Tue)
10:30 - 12:00
17 Jul (Wed)
10:30 - 12:00
18 Jul (Thu)
10:30 - 12:00
19 Jul (Fri)
10:30 - 12:00
20 Jul (Sat)
10:30 - 12:00
21 Jul (Sun)
10:30 - 12:00
22 Jul (Mon)
10:30 - 12:00
23 Jul (Tue)
10:30 - 12:00
24 Jul (Wed)
10:30 - 12:00
25 Jul (Thu)
10:30 - 12:00
26 Jul (Fri)
10:30 - 12:00
27 Jul (Sat)
10:30 - 12:00
28 Jul (Sun)
10:30 - 12:00
29 Jul (Mon)
10:30 - 12:00
30 Jul (Tue)
10:30 - 12:00
31 Jul (Wed)
10:30 - 12:00
01 Aug (Thu)
10:30 - 12:00
02 Aug (Fri)
10:30 - 12:00
03 Aug (Sat)
10:30 - 12:00
04 Aug (Sun)
10:30 - 12:00
05 Aug (Mon)
10:30 - 12:00
06 Aug (Tue)
10:30 - 12:00
07 Aug (Wed)
10:30 - 12:00
08 Aug (Thu)
10:30 - 12:00
09 Aug (Fri)
10:30 - 12:00
10 Aug (Sat)
10:30 - 12:00
11 Aug (Sun)
10:30 - 12:00
12 Aug (Mon)
10:30 - 12:00
13 Aug (Tue)
10:30 - 12:00
14 Aug (Wed)
10:30 - 12:00
15 Aug (Thu)
10:30 - 12:00
16 Aug (Fri)
10:30 - 12:00
17 Aug (Sat)
10:30 - 12:00
18 Aug (Sun)
10:30 - 12:00
19 Aug (Mon)
10:30 - 12:00
20 Aug (Tue)
10:30 - 12:00
21 Aug (Wed)
10:30 - 12:00
22 Aug (Thu)
10:30 - 12:00
23 Aug (Fri)
10:30 - 12:00
24 Aug (Sat)
10:30 - 12:00
25 Aug (Sun)
10:30 - 12:00
26 Aug (Mon)
10:30 - 12:00
27 Aug (Tue)
10:30 - 12:00
28 Aug (Wed)
10:30 - 12:00
29 Aug (Thu)
10:30 - 12:00
30 Aug (Fri)
10:30 - 12:00
31 Aug (Sat)
10:30 - 12:00
01 Sep (Sun)
10:30 - 12:00
    Art exhibition Biennale Gherdëina "The parliament of marmots"
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)