Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Sport
Courses/education
Family

Night Slope - Cross country skiing in Sesto

Sesto/Sexten, Sexten/Sesto, Dolomites Region 3 Zinnen
from center of
The night slope "Circuito Waldheim" is an opportunity for all cross-country skiers who would like to do another lap after 5 pm. The cross-country ski run is ideal for beginners as well as for advanced skiers.
Event dates overview
26 Feb 2024 – 28 Mar 2024
26 Feb (Mon)
17:00 - 21:00
29 Feb (Thu)
17:00 - 21:00
04 Mar (Mon)
17:00 - 21:00
07 Mar (Thu)
17:00 - 21:00
11 Mar (Mon)
17:00 - 21:00
14 Mar (Thu)
17:00 - 21:00
18 Mar (Mon)
17:00 - 21:00
21 Mar (Thu)
17:00 - 21:00
25 Mar (Mon)
17:00 - 21:00
28 Mar (Thu)
17:00 - 21:00
    Link successfully copied