Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Cross country skiing

Cross country skiing in Osttirol

from center of
Top groomed cross-country trails between the Hohe Tauern and Carnic Alps The vacation region of East Tyrol is nestled between the Lienz Dolomites and the Hohe Tauern in the heart of the Alps and is characterized above all by its unspoilt nature. Gentle cross-country skiing fits harmoniously into the natural, wintry surroundings. A 400-kilometer network of cross-country ski trails crisscrosses the valley landscapes of the Austrian mountain region, framed by the white peaks of a total of 266 three-thousand-meter peaks. Guaranteed snow, deep snow-covered forests, wide plains with panoramic views and award-winning, varied cross-country trails make East Tyrol a popular destination for cross-country skiers - whether beginners or experts, fans of the classic style or skaters.
Event dates overview
22 Feb 2024 – 31 Mar 2024
Ticket required
22 Feb (Thu)
08:00 - 17:00
23 Feb (Fri)
08:00 - 17:00
24 Feb (Sat)
08:00 - 17:00
25 Feb (Sun)
08:00 - 17:00
26 Feb (Mon)
08:00 - 17:00
27 Feb (Tue)
08:00 - 17:00
28 Feb (Wed)
08:00 - 17:00
29 Feb (Thu)
08:00 - 17:00
01 Mar (Fri)
08:00 - 17:00
02 Mar (Sat)
08:00 - 17:00
03 Mar (Sun)
08:00 - 17:00
04 Mar (Mon)
08:00 - 17:00
05 Mar (Tue)
08:00 - 17:00
06 Mar (Wed)
08:00 - 17:00
07 Mar (Thu)
08:00 - 17:00
08 Mar (Fri)
08:00 - 17:00
09 Mar (Sat)
08:00 - 17:00
10 Mar (Sun)
08:00 - 17:00
11 Mar (Mon)
08:00 - 17:00
12 Mar (Tue)
08:00 - 17:00
13 Mar (Wed)
08:00 - 17:00
14 Mar (Thu)
08:00 - 17:00
15 Mar (Fri)
08:00 - 17:00
16 Mar (Sat)
08:00 - 17:00
17 Mar (Sun)
08:00 - 17:00
18 Mar (Mon)
08:00 - 17:00
19 Mar (Tue)
08:00 - 17:00
20 Mar (Wed)
08:00 - 17:00
21 Mar (Thu)
08:00 - 17:00
22 Mar (Fri)
08:00 - 17:00
23 Mar (Sat)
08:00 - 17:00
24 Mar (Sun)
08:00 - 17:00
25 Mar (Mon)
08:00 - 17:00
26 Mar (Tue)
08:00 - 17:00
27 Mar (Wed)
08:00 - 17:00
28 Mar (Thu)
08:00 - 17:00
29 Mar (Fri)
08:00 - 17:00
30 Mar (Sat)
08:00 - 17:00
31 Mar (Sun)
08:00 - 17:00
    Cross country skiing in Osttirol
    Link successfully copied