Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Sport
Exhibitions/art
Family

Exhibition - Drawing contest: Giro d'Italia

Selva/Sëlva/Wolkenstein/Sëlva, Sëlva/Selva, Dolomites Region Val Gardena
from center
Primary and secondary school children from Val Gardena participated in the Giro d'Italia drawing competition. A jury selected the 30 most beautiful, creative and original drawings. The 30 winning pictures will be exhibited on the town hall square of S. Cristina.
Event dates overview
24 Jun 2024 – 14 Jul 2024
24 Jun (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Jun (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Jun (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Jun (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Jun (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Jun (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Jun (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Jul (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Jul (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Jul (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Jul (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Jul (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Jul (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Jul (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Jul (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Jul (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Jul (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Jul (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Jul (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Jul (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Jul (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
    Exhibition - Drawing contest: Giro d'Italia
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)