Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Guided tours
Exhibitions/art

Temporary exhibition "Countdown to Mass Extinction?"

La Val/La Val, La Val, Dolomites Region Alta Badia
from center
The new special exhibition at the Museum Ladin is titled “Countdown to Mass Extinction?”. It focuses on the End Permian Mass Extinction that occurred 252 million years ago and the current climate change. Free entry. During the event photos or video footage may be taken for the purpose of documentation and promotion of the event and the region. The footage may be used and published on websites, on social networks and on media in compliance with the data protection regulations.
Event dates overview
23 Jul 2024 – 03 Nov 2024
23 Jul (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
24 Jul (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
25 Jul (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
25 Jul (Thu)
16:00 - 18:00
26 Jul (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
27 Jul (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
28 Jul (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
30 Jul (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
31 Jul (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
01 Aug (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
01 Aug (Thu)
16:00 - 18:00
02 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
03 Aug (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
04 Aug (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
06 Aug (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
07 Aug (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
08 Aug (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
08 Aug (Thu)
16:00 - 18:00
09 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
10 Aug (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
11 Aug (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
13 Aug (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
14 Aug (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
15 Aug (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
16 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
17 Aug (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
18 Aug (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
20 Aug (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
21 Aug (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
22 Aug (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
22 Aug (Thu)
16:00 - 18:00
23 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
24 Aug (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
25 Aug (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
27 Aug (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
28 Aug (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
29 Aug (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
29 Aug (Thu)
16:00 - 18:00
30 Aug (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
31 Aug (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
01 Sep (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
03 Sep (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
04 Sep (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
05 Sep (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
06 Sep (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
07 Sep (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
08 Sep (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
10 Sep (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
11 Sep (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
12 Sep (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
13 Sep (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
14 Sep (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
15 Sep (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
17 Sep (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
18 Sep (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
19 Sep (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
20 Sep (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
21 Sep (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
22 Sep (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
24 Sep (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
25 Sep (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
26 Sep (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
27 Sep (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
28 Sep (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
29 Sep (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
01 Oct (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
02 Oct (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
03 Oct (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
04 Oct (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
05 Oct (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
06 Oct (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
08 Oct (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
09 Oct (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
10 Oct (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
11 Oct (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
12 Oct (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
13 Oct (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
15 Oct (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
16 Oct (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
17 Oct (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
18 Oct (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
19 Oct (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
20 Oct (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
22 Oct (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
23 Oct (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
24 Oct (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
25 Oct (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
26 Oct (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
27 Oct (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
29 Oct (Tue)
10:00 - 18:00
30 Oct (Wed)
10:00 - 18:00
31 Oct (Thu)
10:00 - 18:00
01 Nov (Fri)
10:00 - 18:00
02 Nov (Sat)
10:00 - 18:00
03 Nov (Sun)
10:00 - 18:00
    Temporary exhibition "Countdown to Mass Extinction?"
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)