Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Exhibitions/art

50 years Schlern-Rosengarten Nature Park: Exhibition Herbarium

Castelrotto/Kastelruth, Kastelruth/Castelrotto, Dolomites Region Seiser Alm
from center
50 years Schlern-Rosengarten Nature Park: Visit the herbarium exhibition in the gallery of the Ansitz Laechler. Immerse yourself in the rich flora and fauna of this unique nature park and discover the beauty and diversity of our native flora. The exhibition is located in the basement of the tourist office. Opening hours: Monday-Saturday 08:30 - 12:00 & 14:00 - 18:00 Sunday: 09:00 - 12:00
Event dates overview
24 Jun 2024 – 07 Jul 2024
24 Jun (Mon)
08:30 - 18:00
25 Jun (Tue)
08:30 - 18:00
26 Jun (Wed)
08:30 - 18:00
27 Jun (Thu)
08:30 - 18:00
28 Jun (Fri)
08:30 - 18:00
29 Jun (Sat)
08:30 - 18:00
30 Jun (Sun)
09:00 - 12:00
01 Jul (Mon)
08:30 - 18:00
02 Jul (Tue)
08:30 - 18:00
03 Jul (Wed)
08:30 - 18:00
04 Jul (Thu)
08:30 - 18:00
05 Jul (Fri)
08:30 - 18:00
06 Jul (Sat)
08:30 - 18:00
07 Jul (Sun)
09:00 - 12:00
    50 years Schlern-Rosengarten Nature Park: Exhibition Herbarium
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)