Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Sport
Hikes/trips
Family

Lamatrekking

Soprabolzano/Oberbozen, Ritten/Renon, Bolzano/Bozen and environs
from center of
A unique experience for all lama and alpaca lovers. Meeting point: 9.25 in front of the stable at the Kaserhof. The hike takes about 3,5 hours and we master about 300 hight meters. Cost: € 40, families € 90, 5% reduction with RittenCard. Minimum 5 participants or 3 families. A trekking tour for half a day with more than 20 tame stallions, which carry backpacks and food while you lead the lamas and alpacas on a halter. Starting at the farm “Kaserhof” we hike with the friendly pack animals over the antique path of the Romans to the famous Earth Pyramids on Ritten where we enjoy our traditional South Tyrolean “Brettljause”. Information and reservation by the day before, 6 p.m. at the Kaserhof farm tel. info@kaserhof.it For groups, lamatrekking is possible at any time. Info and reservation at the Kaserhof
Event dates overview
19 Jul 2024 – 01 Nov 2024
19 Jul (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
24 Jul (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
26 Jul (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
31 Jul (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
02 Aug (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
07 Aug (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
09 Aug (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
14 Aug (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
16 Aug (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
21 Aug (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
23 Aug (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
28 Aug (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
30 Aug (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
04 Sep (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
06 Sep (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
11 Sep (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
13 Sep (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
18 Sep (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
20 Sep (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
25 Sep (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
27 Sep (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
02 Oct (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
04 Oct (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
09 Oct (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
11 Oct (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
16 Oct (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
18 Oct (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
23 Oct (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
25 Oct (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
30 Oct (Wed)
09:30 - 13:00
01 Nov (Fri)
09:30 - 13:00
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)