Skip to content
added to favourites
removed from favourites
Oops! Something went wrong. Try again
Your account is being created
Your account has been successfully created and you are now logged in
You are logged out.
Gastronomy/regional products
Courses/education
Hikes/trips

Strawberry Days in Martelltal Valley

Martello/Martell, Martell/Martello, Vinschgau/Val Venosta
from center
VAL MARTELLO IN RED: In the mountain valley is once again all about strawberries. As part of the „Val Martello - Strawberry Days“ from 15th June to 14th July 2024, culinary delicacies all about strawberries can be tasted in various restaurants in Val Martello. All eyes are on the small, sweet, red fruit. During the entire Strawberry Days, an interesting programme awaits you, where you will get to know this berry better.
Event dates overview
15 Jun 2024 – 14 Jul 2024
15 Jun (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
16 Jun (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
17 Jun (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
18 Jun (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
19 Jun (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
20 Jun (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
21 Jun (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
22 Jun (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
23 Jun (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
24 Jun (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
25 Jun (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
26 Jun (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
27 Jun (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
28 Jun (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
29 Jun (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
30 Jun (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
01 Jul (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
02 Jul (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
03 Jul (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
04 Jul (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
05 Jul (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
06 Jul (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
07 Jul (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
08 Jul (Mon)
00:00 - 23:59
09 Jul (Tue)
00:00 - 23:59
10 Jul (Wed)
00:00 - 23:59
11 Jul (Thu)
00:00 - 23:59
12 Jul (Fri)
00:00 - 23:59
13 Jul (Sat)
00:00 - 23:59
14 Jul (Sun)
00:00 - 23:59
    Strawberry Days in Martelltal Valley
    Link successfully copied
    Accommodation image
    Finish your booking for
    Accommodation name
    0  room rooms Not selected No board Breakfast Half board Full board All inclusive
    Total price: 0 €
    (incl. VAT / excl. local tourism tax)